Recruitment

Keep with the times and master the talent needs of enterprises!

IMC developed unique professions, mastered changes in the talent market, and paid attention to the career development of talents. Regardless of student part-time work, temporary staffing, permanent employment, outplacement, or executive search, different professional recruitment teams recommend the most suitable talents for enterprises to assist in their growth.

IMC's recruitment advantages:

1. Wealth of experience and excellent brand image

Having upheld the principle of integrity for over 24 years, accumulated a wealth of experience developing different areas of expertise, and matched clients with the most suitable talents by considering perspective from both sides, enterprises have bestowed their trust and built long-term, mutually trusting collaborative relationships.

2. Cross-generation team collaboration and specialization

Consisting of stable and seasoned consultants together with vivacious young team members, focusing on common objectives, to provide specialized services according to different needs of enteprises, with dedicated single-point window contact offering professional consultation.

3. Accumulated valuable talent database

IMC's in-house talents database management system track development in diverse market categorization, extend to specialized skills and industries, and through appropriate sorting provides precise search of suitable talents.

4. Research and develop integrated recruitment system

In conjunction with online recruitment platforms and combining comprehensive systems such as talent selection assessment, project management, and client management, integrate various recruitment needs and cross-region clients and talents information, constantly improving the speed of service.

5. Cross-regional service and international cooperation

Operating in seven locations in Taiwan and China to understand local culture and individual talents qualities, with locations co-working and supporting each another to satisfy enterprises' needs locally, and international teams cooperating cross countries to find international talents for enterprises as well as proivde more overseas opportunities for individual talents.

6. Attentive customer-first service

Insistent on legality and compliance, striving for full bilateral communication with enterprises, being meticulous, patient, and diligent in individual talents screening, and uncovering experience not seen on resumes to provide nominations to clients with professional consultation service.

7. From the perspective of understanding the different stages of individual talents' development

Dedicated teams match the most qualified indivdiual talents to enterprises by paying attention to each stage of their career development, analyzing job compatibility, and getting close to understand their perspective.

Executive Search

Expert consultants in different fields such as technology, electronic communications, semiconductor, chemical engineering, bio-pharmaceutical, consumer goods, and services, provide enterprises with senior executives, professional technical talents, and management talents with multinational and overseas experiences.

Originated in executive search, consultants are rich in industry / vocational experience and knowledge, and are able to discern individual talents' experiences and personal traits not shown in resumes for enterprises to discover elites. Business clientele cover Global 500 companies and SMEs in Taiwan, with successful professional experiences that have earned clients' trust.

TOP

Permanent Placement

Recruit permanent employees for enterprises in areas such as promotion and sales, customer service, store staff, personnel and administration, operators, Japanese linguists, marketing, accounting, artwork editing, IT engineers, and assistants. Different specialized recruitment teams conduct candidate search according to the professional requirements of enterprises.

Recruitment teams regularly undergo education and training to stay current with the latest industry and occupational knowledge. Single-point or multi-window contact approaches depending on clients' needs. Provide enterprises with the most professional selection, recommendation, or consultation service whether requirement is for ad-hoc, on-going, or even one-off large-scale recruitment.

TOP

Temporary staffing

Flexible human resources allocation, assigning the most qualified talents to enterprises, so enterprises can focus on core businesses

Flexible application of human resources reducing enterprises' personnel-related administrative tasks, adjusting manpower demand, minimizing risk of incorrect hire, and improving qualified rate.

Flexible use of human resources can be categorized into:

1. Long-term contract staff: enterprises can hire long-term contract staff for steady large volume operational activities, long-term projects, and non-core work

2. Fixed-term staff: enterprises can hire fixed-term staff when employees take leave (such as maternity leave, parental leave, or leave without pay) or when a large amount of manpower is required for a short time to cover activities or projects that have to be executed within a set time period

3. Temporary staff: enterprises can hire temporary staff to provide flexible support for temporary manpower demands, such as temporary deputy, etc.

Insistent on “legal, trustworthy, and integrity”

Steadfast in upholding legality and integrity, affirming the rights and responsibilities of IMC, enterprises, and employees, not operating in legal grey areas, achieving win-win-win to protect the rights and interests of all three parties.

Personalized staff information platform

Personalized area specially created for temporary staff, where they are able to: check work, leave, and remuneration records; download payroll and withholding tax certificate; upload attendance records; add / remove family members on company's insurance scheme; obtain the latest information, benefits, Q&A, insurance, regulations, and exclusive members information; and have customized one-on-one online consultation with dedicated staff.

Value-added service

Regular vocational training courses, free career coaching, job vacancy information, and social activities so staff has a channel to learn about the latest knowledge and learning opportunities in the workplace.

TOP

本網站不支援IE8瀏覽器,如您要填寫履歷及使用功能,

建議您使用Microsoft IE9以上 / Mozilla Firefox / Google Chrome

關閉
本網站最佳瀏覽呈現,請使用Microsoft IE9以上 / Mozilla Firefox / Google Chrome

企業求才

與時俱進,掌握企業人才需求 !

IMC精英發展出獨特專業,掌握人才市場變化,也關注人才於職涯路上的發展。無論從學生打工、派遣找方向、正職就業、轉職擢升與中高階獵才,都能透過不同的專業招募團隊,為企業推薦最適合的人才,協助企業發展。

IMC精英企業求才優勢:

1. 豐富經驗和品牌形象

24年以來秉持著誠信的原則,累計豐富的經驗,發展出各領域的專業。站在人才與客戶的角度來匹配最適人才,獲得企業的信賴,而建立長期互信的合作關係。

2. 跨世代合作與專業分工

擁有穩定資深的顧問群,同時有活潑進取的年輕團隊,能目標一致地合作,針對不同企業需求透過專業分工來提供服務,並由專人單一窗口與企業/人才聯繫,提供優於一般同業的專業諮詢。

3. 累積珍貴人才庫

IMC自建人才資料庫管理系統,跟隨市場發展人才類型多元,遍及各種專長與產業,經良好分類,能精準搜尋適合人才。

4. 研發招募整合系統

配合網路化招募平台,結合完善的選才評估、專案管理、客戶管理等系統,整合各項招募需求與跨地區的客戶與人才資訊,並不斷的提升服務速度。

5. 跨區服務與國際合作

在台灣與大陸共七個據點,了解在地文化及人才素質,各據點同步合作、互相支援,滿足企業當地需求,並與國際性組織進行跨國合作,為企業找尋國際性人才,也提供人才更多海外工作機會。

6. 客戶優先的貼心服務

堅持正當合法,致力於與企業間充分的雙向溝通,透過細心、耐心與用心篩選人才,能挖掘出人才履歷中所看不到的經驗能力, 將其推薦給客戶,並提供專業諮詢服務。

7. 以了解人才發展階段的角度出發

關注人才職涯路上的各個階段,悉心分析工作的適合性,以貼近人才的眼光、了解人才的角度,有著各自專注人才特點的團隊為企業媒合最適任的人才。

中高階獵才 Executive Search

顧問各有專精領域,在於科技、 電子通訊、半導體 、化工、 生技醫藥 、 消費日用品 及服務產業。提供高管人員、專業技術人才、具跨國公司經驗與海外據點的管理人才。

以中高階獵才起家,顧問具備豐富的產業/職能經驗與知識,能洞悉人才在履歷中看不到的經驗與人格特質,為企業發掘精英。企業群涵蓋世界500大企業及台灣中小企業,成功的專業經驗深獲信賴。

TOP

正職代招 Permanent Placement

招募企業正式員工,擴及銷售業務、客服、門市、人事行政、總機、日文人才、行銷、會計、美編、資訊工程師及助理等職務。針對需求職務作專業分工,以不同招募團隊為企業進行服務。

各別招募團隊定期接受教育訓練,更新產業及職能知識。配合客戶需求,單一或多個窗口客製化服務。無論從企業內單一的職缺到持續性招募,甚至是一次大量招募,都能提供企業最專業的甄選、推薦及諮詢服務。

TOP

人才派遣 Temporary Staffing

彈性人力配置,派遣適任人才到企業工作,企業能專注於核心業務。

人力資源的彈性運用讓企業減少人事行政作業,調節人力需求,降低用錯人的風險,提升任用適合人才的機率。

彈性人力運用可分為:

1. 長期合約人員─企業可將固定的大量業務、長期專案及非核心工作,以長期合約聘雇。

2. 定期人員─企業因為某一事務性職務人員必須請假(如產假、育嬰假或留職停薪等)或有特定期間之活動或專案須執行,短期內需要大量人力時,可雇用定期人員。

3. 臨時人員─企業臨時人力需求,提供企業彈性的人力調度支援,如:臨時職務代理人員等。

堅持「合法、信賴、誠實」

秉持合法與誠信,確認IMC精英、要派公司及員工三方權責、不走法令邊緣,達成三贏目的、保護三方權益。

員工個人化資訊平台

專為派遣員工打造個人化的專區,員工可查詢工作紀錄、請假/薪資紀錄;可以下載薪資單、扣繳憑單;上傳出勤表;線上進行眷屬加退保;了解最新訊息、福利、常見問題、保險、法令及會員專屬訊息;客製化一對一線上問題諮詢,由專員為您解答。

加值服務

定期職能培養進修課程、免費職涯教練諮詢、職缺訊息以及社群互動等,讓企業工作的員工能擁有職場新知與進修學習的管道。

TOP

訂閱/取消電子報

選擇您欲訂閱/取消的類型

訂閱電子報

已經是會員了,馬上登入,即可訂閱電子報

還不是會員嗎?免費註冊

訂閱電子報

尚未通過Email驗證?馬上驗證

驗證成功後,即可訂閱電子報

本網站不支援IE8瀏覽器,如您要填寫履歷及使用功能,

建議您使用Microsoft IE9以上 / Mozilla Firefox / Google Chrome

關閉
本網站最佳瀏覽呈現,請使用Microsoft IE9以上 / Mozilla Firefox / Google Chrome